Karaoke Pop, Volume 6

Karaoke Pop, Volume 6
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $5.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JKCD 3143
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: AudioStream


  • 1.Diary
  • 2.My Happy Ending
  • 3.Speed Of Sound
  • 4.Soldier
  • 5.Falls On Me
  • 6.Baby I Love U
  • 7.Goin' Crazy
  • 8.Feeling Way Too Damn Good
  • 9.Lonestar
  • 10.True
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 827249228114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)