Face Off

Face Off
27 ratings
Price: $12.05
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  F8AY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 11, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony Mod - Afw Line

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - p.67
"[T]heir charm proves undeniable....Together, Bow and O are urban-pop Wonder Twins." -- Grade: B+
Vibe - p.86
"[I]t's raunchy and rambunctious....More fun than forced, full of exuberant dance ditties..."


  • 1.Face Off
  • 2.Hood Star
  • 3.Girlfriend
  • 4.Hey Baby (Jump Off)
  • 5.He Ain't Gotta Know
  • 6.Bachelor Pad
  • 7.Listen
  • 8.Can't Get Tired of Me
  • 9.Number Ones
  • 10.Baby Girl
  • 11.Take off Your Clothes
  • 12.Another Girl

Product Description:

The first full-length duet album by rapper Bow Wow and R&B singer Omarion, FACE OFF sounds more like a pair of buddies having fun and experimenting in the studio than a major album by either party, and that is a huge part of its charm. At a time when too many hip-hop albums take themselves far too seriously (call it the P. Diddy effect), 2007's FACE OFF harks back to the casual, lighthearted spirit of hip-hop's past. Highlights include "Girlfriend," the sly "Can't Get Tired of Me" and "Take Off Your Clothes," as well as the T-Pain-produced first single "He Ain't Gotta Know." FACE OFF was also released in a two-disc limited edition set that included a bonus DVD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bow Wow

Product Info

  • UPC: 886971149227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)