Jet-X La Douce Qui Vient

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE PRICE: $14.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JKCD 3138

CD Details

  • Released: August 12, 2008
  • Label: RSJB Records


  • 1.Oh Ma Ye Ye
  • 2.Zott Min Buzz
  • 3.Les Comediens
  • 4.Le Telephone Sonne
  • 5.Le Notre
  • 6.Obsession
  • 7.Orgeuil
  • 8.Nou Pral Recolte
  • 9.Big Break
  • 10.Get That Feeling Again
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,008
  • UPC: 740042415225
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: