by Various Artists

Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 3136
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 15, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Priority Records


  • 1.Tribal India - Euterpe
  • 2.Fascination - Dimension 23
  • 3.Screwed - Pandora's Box
  • 4.Groove II - Chez
  • 5.Hurtin' Inside - Jennifer Starr
  • 6.Secrets - Lab Rat
  • 7.Can You Dig It - Mr. Koolaid
  • 8.Blue - D.A.L.I.
  • 9.Jahcai - Euterpe
  • 10.Truth Will Set You Free - Aqua
  • 11.Eastern Tribe - John Wilmer
  • 12.Camouflage - Zon

Product Description:

Performers include: Euterpe, Mr. Koolaid, Eutopia, Dimension 23, Aqua.
Dutch label Vox Lumania released this house compilation in 1995 and thanks to a distribution deal with Priority, the album earned a domestic release. ~ Keith Farley
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 049925395426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: House Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)