Angel Tears The Dreaming, Volume 3 [Bonus Tracks]

The Dreaming, Volume 3 [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
6 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FYYA
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Top ranking titles in the Electronic & Ambient genre:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Love Cat Music


  • Buy for $0.991.The Dreaming
  • Buy for $0.992.Daylight
  • Buy for $0.993.Meditation
  • Buy for $0.994.Dmaot Malach
  • Buy for $0.995.For You God
  • Buy for $0.996.Magic Forest
  • Buy for $0.997.Conjuring Rain
  • Buy for $0.998.Uri
  • Buy for $0.999.Momiwal
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ishka
  • Buy for $0.9911.Habibi
  • Buy for $0.9912.Gentle Soul
  • Buy for $0.9913.For Rebecca
  • Buy for $0.9914.Harmony
  • Buy for $0.9915.Gentle Soul - (instrumental)

Product Description:

Angel Tears: Momi Ochion, Natasha Chamberlain, Zohar Ben-Shitrit (vocals); Sebastian James Taylor (guitar); Zohir Berada (violin); Shpatz (flute).
Dreaming is a relatively conventional trance/downtempo record, blending breezy vocals with tasteful push-button backgrounds, but also building towards something closer to worldbeat that's ultimately more exciting. Angel Tears' Momi Ochion and Sebastian James Taylor favor this template throughout, accentuating sighing, Middle Eastern-flavored vocals with nylon string guitar solos as the synthesizers hiss and click away. The mystical, evocative "For Your God" is a highlight, as is "Conjuring Rain" with its puttering percussion, quirky bassline, and detached vocal. This leads into "Uri," which with its multilingual chatter and breezy flute is like a softer version of Leftfield's mid- '90s work. Later, "Ishka" offers some of the best instrumentation of the album, its Arabic guitar and string swells meeting a scratchy trip-hop beat halfway across the bazaar. Like many releases in this style, Dreaming can drift a little -- its grooves get obscured by clouds. But sticking with it provides more depth than you might at first expect. ~ Johnny Loftus

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 654124365424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)