Anti-Nowhere League Complete Singles Collection

Complete Singles Collection
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JVRF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1995


  • 1.Streets of London
  • 2.So What
  • 3.I Hate...People [Original Version]
  • 4.Let's Break the Law [Original Version]
  • 5.Woman
  • 6.Rocker
  • 7.World War III
  • 8.For You
  • 9.Ballad of J.J. Decay
  • 10.Out on the Wasteland
  • 11.We Will Survive
  • 12.Queen and Country
  • 13.So What [Live]
  • 14.I Hate...People [Live]
  • 15.Snowman [Live]
  • 16.Fuck Around the Clock [Live]

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Exall (guitar); Michael Bettell, PJ (drums).
Liner Note Author: Mark Brennan .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Anti-Nowhere League

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929004429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)