Hassan Abou El Seoud Shik Shak Shok

Shik Shak Shok
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JVR5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Hollywood Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Shik Shak Shok
  • Buy for $0.992.Nova Raks
  • Buy for $0.993.Rakset Al Asaya
  • Buy for $0.994.Tabla Sahrawi
  • Buy for $0.995.Balady Ala Accordion
  • Buy for $0.996.Drum Balady
  • Buy for $0.997.Ya Salam Al Balady
  • Buy for $0.998.Hassan Ya Ghoulli
  • Buy for $0.999.Tabla Shok
  • Buy for $0.9910.Hassan Zaaboulla
  • Buy for $0.9911.Baba, Mama

Product Description:

Personnel: Hassan Abou el Seoud (accordion); Hassan Abou el Seoud; Riyad Al Hamshari (oud); Yahya Mougy (strings); Samy Al Bably (trumpet); Hamdi Al-Khayyat (drums); Khaled Jouma, Hamdo Al Khayyat (percussion); Majed Srour, Abduallah Helmi, Al Rayyis Hassaanen, Mansour, Hisham Al Arabi (unknown instrument).
Recording information: M Sound Studio, Cairo, Egypt.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 640615136420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)