Athens Popular Orchestra Art of Bouzouki Dances

Art of Bouzouki Dances
16% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.61 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JVQ3
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2006
  • Label: Hollywood Music


  • 1.Den Ehi Dromo Na Diavo (There Is No Passage for Me)
  • 2.Frangosyriani (Girl from Syros)
  • 3.To Minore Tis Avgis (The Dawn's Mirror)
  • 4.O Horos Tou Sakena (Sakena's Dance)
  • 5.Dari-Dari (Idioms)
  • 6.O Zorbas (Zorbas)
  • 7.Oniro Demeno (Bound Dream)
  • 8.Afou to Thes (If You Want It)
  • 9.Na 'Tane to Ikosi Ena (If We Were in 1821)
  • 10.To Poukamiso to Thalassi (The Blue Shirt)
  • 11.I Hora Tou Zambeta (Zambeta's Land)
  • 12.Maria Me Ta Kitrina (Maria Dressed in Yellow)
  • 13.Giftissa Ton Evizaxe (He Was Brest Fed by a Gipsy)
  • 14.Aponi Zoi (Painful Life)
  • 15.Delfini (Dolphin)
  • 16.Etsi Ine I Zoi (This Is the Life)
  • 17.Teli-Teli (Idioms)
  • 18.Ah Helidoni (Oh My Swallow)
  • 19.Trava, Trava (Pull, Pull)
  • 20.Aivaliotiko (Song from Aivali)
  • 21.Den Tha Horisoume Pote (We Will Never Separate)
  • 22.Kathe Limani Ke Kaimos (Every Harbor Has Its Sorrow)
  • 23.I Garsona (The Waitress)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 640615115029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm