Miguel Bosé Lo Mejor de Bos‚

Lo Mejor de Bos‚
13 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JVKV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 1999
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Amante Bandido 99
  • 2.No Hay Ni un Corazon que Valga la Pena
  • 3.Nena 99
  • 4.Hacer Por Hacer
  • 5.Muro
  • 6.Solo Pienso en Ti
  • 7.Este Mundo Va
  • 8.No Encuentro un Momento Pa' Olvidar
  • 9.Nada Particular
  • 10.Si Tu No Vuelves
  • 11.Los Chicos No Lloran
  • 12.Bambu
  • 13.Duende
  • 14.Como un Lobo
  • 15.Partisano
  • 16.Sevilla

Product Description:

LO MEJOR DE BOSE contains remixed and re-recorded versions of Miguel Bose songs as well as two new songs.
Personnel includes: Miguel Bose (vocals).
Producers include: Carlos Jean, Greg Walsh, Tony Mansfield, Miquel Bose, Roberto Columbo.
Engineers include: Jose Luis Crespo, Luca Bignardi, Juan Vinader.
Audio Mixers: Peter "Pops" Walsh; Peter Walsh .
Audio Remixers: Doug Allan; Matthew Vaughan.
Recording information: CineArte, Madrid, Spain; Estudio Colombo, Grignasco; Estudios Fonoprint, Bologna, Italy; Eurosonic, Madrid, Spain; Heaven Studios, Rimini; Pavilion Studio, England; Quarzo, Madrid, Spain; Ridge Farm Studio, Inglaterra; SIntonia, Madrid, Spain; The River, Londres; West Point Studio, Londres.
Photographer: Diego Uchitel.
Arrangers: Alfonso Perez; Matthew Vaughan; Carlos Jean.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Miguel Bosé

Product Info

  • UPC: 639842981224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)