Otis Rush Cold Day In Hell

Cold Day In Hell
2 ratings
Price: $26.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66W4K
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Delmark Records


  • 1.Cut You a Loose
  • 2.You're Breaking My Heart
  • 3.Midnight Special
  • 4.Society Woman
  • 5.Mean Old World
  • 6.All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • 7.Cold Day in Hell
  • 8.Part Time Love [#]
  • 9.You're Breaking My Heart [Alternate Take][#]
  • 10.Motoring Along

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Otis Rush

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,936
  • UPC: 038153063818
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm