Lowell Fulson Blue Shadows

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SP 1233

CD Details

  • Released: July 22, 1997
  • Label: Stony Plain Music


  • 1.Oh! Well Oh! Well
  • 2.Reconsider Baby
  • 3.I Cried
  • 4.Guitar Shuffle
  • 5.Blue Shadows
  • 6.Stoop Down
  • 7.Sinner's Prayer
  • 8.You're Gonna Miss Me
  • 9.Mean Old World
  • 10.Do You Feel It
  • 11.Interview With Lowell Fulson - (After 2 Minutes)

Product Description:

Personnel: Lowell Fulson (vocals, guitar); Tom Lavin (guitar); Dave Woodward (tenor saxophone); Bill Runge (baritone saxophone); Marty Hasselbach (trumpet); Will MacCalder (piano); Jim Byrnes (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Duke Robillard.
Recording information: Blue Wave Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (1981).
Photographer: Tom Lavin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lowell Fulson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 772532123327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item