Talking Heads Fear Of Music (180GV)

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $24.98
SALE PRICE: $13.57
You Save: $11.41 (46% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  RRW 60761
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sire Records Company

Description by

"Five Stars: -Rolling Stone. Classic album back on vinyl includes Life During Wartime, I Zimbra, Cities, Memories Can't Wait.


  • 1.Cosmopolitan Meetings
  • 2.For Chet
  • 3.For Joe
  • 4.The Law
  • 5.The Groove and I
  • 6.How About It?
  • 7.Little Big Sam
  • 8.L.A. Daze
  • 9.Landscape
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Talking Heads

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,144
  • UPC: 081227965549
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)