Long John Baldry It Still Ain't Easy

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  SP 1163
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 1992
  • Label: Stony Plain Music


  • 1.It Still Ain't Easy
  • 2.Midnight In New Orleans
  • 3.One Step Ahead
  • 4.I Never Loved Nobody
  • 5.Get It While The Gettin's Good
  • 6.What've I Been Drinking
  • 7.Insane Asylum
  • 8.You Wanna Dance
  • 9.Shake That Thang
  • 10.Like You Promised
  • 11.Busker
  • 12.Can't Keep From Crying
  • 13.No More
  • 14.Soft And Furry

Product Description:

Personnel: Long John Baldry, Amos Garrett, Bobby King, Terry Evans, Lucky Peterson.
Personnel: Long John Baldry (vocals).
Recording information: Blue Wave Studios.
Baldry's deep, rough-edged vocals have not changed over the years. The band is tight, with Mike Kalanj's Hammond B-3 and Bill Rogers's sax standing out. There are no flaws on this one, just great music. ~ Chip Renner

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Long John Baldry

Product Info:

  • UPC: 772532116329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item