The Backbeats The Backbeats from "The Sing Off"

Rating 4.8
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ARVL 77013

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Arrival Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
  • Buy for $1.292.Born This Way
  • Buy for $1.293.Every Teardrop is a Waterfall
  • Buy for $1.294.Turning Tables
  • Buy for $1.295.Till the World Ends
  • Buy for $1.296.Firework
  • Buy for $1.297.Cry Me a River
  • Buy for $1.298.Need You Now
  • Buy for $1.299.Who You Are
  • Buy for $1.2910.If I Were a Boy
  • Buy for $1.2911.Monster
  • Buy for $1.2912.Uncharted

Product Description:

Personnel: Joanna Jones, Jordan Pharoah, Eitan Nir, Rachel Saltzman, Kenton Chen, Kelley Jakle, Ben Bram (vocals); Todd Levin (bass voice).
Recording information: Great Music Studio, Malibu, CA.
Editor: Ben Lieberman.
After competing on the second season of NBC's The Sing-Off, the Backbeats recorded this debut album featuring a cappella versions of various pop and soul hits.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 043396348301
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)