The Shirelles Baby It's You (Featuring Soldier Boy)

Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $25.98
Your Price: $20.95
You Save: $5.03 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SD 54361

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sundazed Music, Inc.

Description by

A hit-filled album from the original Girl Group! A favorite of the Beatles, the Shirelles ruled the early '60s charts! Baby It's You includes the oft-covered title track and their biggest hit, Soldier Boy. A certified girl group classic!


  • 1.Baby It's You
  • 2.Irresistible You
  • 3.Things I Want To Hear
  • 4.Big John (Ain't You Gonna' Marry Me)
  • 5.The Same Old Story
  • 6.Voice Of Experience
  • 7.Soldier Boy
  • 8.A Thing Of The Past
  • 9.Twenty One
  • 10.Make The Night A Little Longer
  • 11.Twisting In The U.S.A.
  • 12.Putty In Your Hands

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Shirelles

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,217
  • UPC: 090771543615
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)