Pepe Aguilar Joyas Musicales: Coleccion de Oro - Recuerdame Bon (3-CD)

Joyas Musicales: Coleccion de Oro - Recuerdame
Price: $11.68
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.30 (16% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  SDQ6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: August 11, 2004
  • Label: Balboa

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Recuerdame Bonito
  • 2.Amor Con Amor Se Paga
  • 3.Chaparrita Consentida
  • 4.Estas Fallando - Pepe Aguilar, Joan Sebast?an
  • 5.Mulita Prieta
  • 6.Donde Quiera Que Tu Vayas
  • 7.Hasta Que Vuelva a Verte
  • 8.Corazon
  • 9.Tu Solo Tu
  • 10.Toro Serrano

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Botellita de Tequila
  • 2.Baraja de Oro
  • 3.Soy Casado
  • 4.Zacatecano
  • 5.Precio
  • 6.Razones de Mas
  • 7.Ay! Maria
  • 8.Que Bueno
  • 9.Fui Queriendo Ahi Nomas
  • 10.Nomas Tantito

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.De Que Te Quejas Mujer
  • 2.Te Quiero, Si
  • 3.Chata Bonita
  • 4.Amigo Mio
  • 5.Ahorita Me Voy
  • 6.Viejo Naranjo
  • 7.Prisionera
  • 8.Gabino Barrera
  • 9.Que Te Ha Dado Esa Mujer
  • 10.Como un Loco

Product Description:

Arranger: Gilberto Parra.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Pepe Aguilar

Product Info

  • UPC: 609991307725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)