Vic Damone The Complete Columbia Singles Collection (2-CD)

The Complete Columbia Singles Collection (2-CD)
2 ratings
Price: $33.28
List Price: $36.98
You Save: $3.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C6SV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 30, 2001
  • Label: Taragon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sure
  • 2.Help Me
  • 3.On the Street Where You Live
  • 4.We All Need Love
  • 5.To Love Again
  • 6.I Cried for You
  • 7.War and Peace
  • 8.Speak, My Love
  • 9.One Little Boy
  • 10.When My Love Smiles :: Rien Ne Pourra Changer
  • 11.Long Before I Knew You
  • 12.You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • 13.Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • 14.The Legend of the Bells
  • 15.Affair to Remember, An
  • 16.In the Eyes of the World
  • 17.Good Nite
  • 18.Silence Is Golden
  • 19.Junior Miss
  • 20.I Can't Close the Book
  • 21.The Gift of Love
  • 22.Unafraid
  • 23.Gigi
  • 24.Life Does a Man a Favor

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Only Man on the Island
  • 2.Toujours, A (Till Always)
  • 3.Forever New
  • 4.Oooh, My Love
  • 5.Separate Tables
  • 6.We Kiss in a Shadow
  • 7.Penny Serenade
  • 8.Save a Kiss
  • 9.A New Romance in Old Roma
  • 10.My Heart Has Many Dreams
  • 11.On a Sunday Afternoon
  • 12.The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  • 13.Very Warm
  • 14.Your Smile
  • 15.Christine
  • 16.Never Will I Marry
  • 17.Never Like This
  • 18.What Fools We Mortals Be
  • 19.If Ever I Would Leave You
  • 20.I'll Be Your Lover
  • 21.Adrift on a Star
  • 22.The Pleasure of Her Company
  • 23.Theme from "My Love Possessed"
  • 24.If It's the Last Thing I Do

Product Description:

Compilation producers: Eliot Goshman, Steve Palmer.
Recorded between 1957 & 1961. Includes liner notes by Colin Scott.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Liner Note Author: Colin Escott.
Recording information: 12/06/1955-04/10/1961.
The Complete Columbia Singles Collection gathers two discs' worth of Vic Damone's Columbia singles and B-sides, including "An Affair to Remember," "On the Street Where You Live," "Help Me," "War and Peace," and "Gigi." "Do I Love You (Because You're Beautiful?)," "Separate Tables," and "You Stepped Out of a Dream" are some of the other highlights from this extensive collection, which features quite a few tracks that have never been compiled into an album before. The compilation's extensive selection of hits and rarities makes it a definitive look at Damone's time on Columbia. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Vic Damone

Product Info

  • UPC: 783785108122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)