The Ventures Christmas Joy

Christmas Joy
23 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E8EA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 15, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Jingle Bells
  • 2.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 3.Winter Wonderland
  • 4.Joy to the World
  • 5.O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
  • 6.Silent Night
  • 7.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 8.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 9.O Holy Night
  • 10.The Christmas Song
  • 11.Sleigh Ride
  • 12.Medley: Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree / Here Comes Santa Claus: Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree / Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 13.We Three Kings
  • 14.What Child Is This?
  • 15.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 16.Deck the Halls
  • 17.Feliz Navidad
  • 18.Christmas Joy

Product Description:

Thirty-seven years after recording their first Christmas album in 1965, The Ventures recorded a new album for the holidays in 2002.
Personnel: Gerry McGee, Nokie Edwards, Bob Bogle (guitar); David Carr (keyboards, synthesizer); Leon Taylor (drums, percussion).
Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.
Recording information: Biff Vincent's Front Page Studios, Glendale, CA (2002).
Photographer: Fiona Taylor.
Arrangers: Don Wilson ; Bob Spalding; The Ventures; Leon Taylor; Bob Bogle.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Ventures

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206640120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)