Grateful Dead Dick's Picks, Volume 32 (Live) (2-CD)

Dick's Picks, Volume 32 (Live) (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  RLGM 400019
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Real Gone Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Music Never Stopped
  • 2.Sugaree
  • 3.The Music Never Stopped
  • 4.Me and My Uncle
  • 5.Big River
  • 6.It Must Have Been the Rose
  • 7.C. C. Rider
  • 8.Ramble On Rose
  • 9.Beat It On Down the Line
  • 10.On the Road Again
  • 11.Althea
  • 12.Let It Grow
  • 13.U. S. Blues

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.China Cat Sunflower
  • 2.I Know You Rider
  • 3.Man Smart, Woman Smarter
  • 4.Ship of Fools
  • 5.Playing In the Band
  • 6.Drums
  • 7.Space
  • 8.The Wheel
  • 9.Playing In the Band
  • 10.Morning Dew
  • 11.One More Saturday Night
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Personnel: Jerry Garcia (vocals, guitar); Brent Mydland (vocals, keyboards); Bob Weir (vocals); Phil Lesh (electric bass); Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann (drums).
Liner Note Author: Divina Infusino.
Recording information: Alpine Valley Music Theatre, East Troy, WI (08/07/1982).
Photographers: Robert Minkin; Bill Turley.
DICK'S PICKS VOLUME THIRTY-TWO is the 32nd in a series of archival live Grateful Dead CDs that were overseen by the late Dick Latvala. It differs from the band's FROM THE VAULT series in that the DICK'S PICKS releases do not feature entire concerts and are mastered from two- and four-track recordings, rather than eight- and 16-track recordings. Latvala was the official keeper of the Dead's tape archives; the Grateful Dead organization describes him as "one of the original Dead tapers."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Grateful Dead

Product Info:

  • UPC: 848064000198
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)