Glen Campbell Live In Japan

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Live In Japan
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
List Price: $14.98
SALE PRICE: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 400018

CD Details

  • Released: January 23, 2008
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.Intro / I Believe In Music
  • 2.Galveston
  • 3.It's Only Make Believe
  • 4.Lovelight
  • 5.I Honestly Love You
  • 6.Annie's Song
  • 7.Song For Y'All
  • 8.Coming Home (To Meet My Brother)
  • 9.Try to Remember / The Way We Were
  • 10.Hits Medley: By the Time I Get To Phoenix / Wichita Lineman / Try a Little Kindness / Honey Come Back / Gentle On My Mind
  • 11.My Way
  • 12.William Tell Overture
  • 13.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mike Ragogna.
Recording information: Kosei Nenkin Hall, Tokyo (05/29/1975).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glen Campbell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,471
  • UPC: 848064000181
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: