Mickey Gilley Stand by Me (3-CD Box Set)

Stand by Me (3-CD Box Set)
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  XH52
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: August 9, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Aao Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro - I'm The One Mama Warned You About [Live]
  • 2.True Love Ways [Live]
  • 3.Talk To Me [Live]
  • 4.Put Your Dreams Away [Live]
  • 5.That's All That Matters [Live]
  • 6.Don't The Girls Get Prettier At Closing Time [Live]
  • 7.You Don't Know Me [Live]
  • 8.I Didn't Know Your Memory Loved Jamaica [Live]
  • 9.Urban Cowboy Band Introduction [Live]
  • 10.A Headache Tomorrow (Or A Heartache Tonight) [Live]
  • 11.One O'clock Jump [Live]
  • 12.Room Full Of Roses / I Overlooked An Orchid [Live]
  • 13.Window Up Above [Live]
  • 14.Great Balls Of Fire [Live]
  • 15.Doo-Wah Days [Live]
  • 16.Honky Tonk Wine [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Here Comes The Hurt Again [Live]
  • 2.Cherokee Fiddle [Live]
  • 3.Lookin' For Love [Live]
  • 4.Stand By Me [Live]
  • 5.Diggy Liggy Lo [Live]
  • 6.Outro [Live]
  • 7.It's Just A Matter Of Making Up My Mind
  • 8.Now I Can Live Again
  • 9.A New Way To Live
  • 10.Fraulein
  • 11.Just Out Of Reach
  • 12.The Boy Who Didn't Pass
  • 13.Black Mountain Rag
  • 14.I Miss You So
  • 15.Keepin' On
  • 16.Still Care About You
  • 17.Grapevine
  • 18.That's How It's Got To Be
  • 19.Rocky Top

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Forgive
  • 2.My Babe
  • 3.I'm To Blame
  • 4.Turn Around, Look At Me
  • 5.Night After Night
  • 6.Suzie Q
  • 7.I'll Make It All Up To You
  • 8.Is It Wrong
  • 9.Breathless
  • 10.Lonely Wine
  • 11.World Of Our Own
  • 12.I'm Gonna Put My Love In The Want Ads
  • 13.There's No One Like You
  • 14.You Can Count Me Missing
  • 15.Watching The Way
  • 16.She's Still Got A Hold On You
  • 17.Running Out Of Reasons
  • 18.That Heart Belongs To Me
  • 19.Without You

Product Description:

Stand by Me captures both live and studio recordings by urban cowboy originator Mickey Gilley. Among the favorites are live versions of "True Love Ways," "Talk to Me," "Don't the Girls Get Prettier at Closing Time," "Room Full of Roses," and his biggest hit, "Stand by Me." Collectors will be pleased with this material, but the casual listener should first check out 16 Biggest Hits on Sony. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mickey Gilley

Product Info

  • UPC: 778325631826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)