Blowzabella Compilation

LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Q566
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Osmosys Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Blowzabella / Marriage Marches
  • Buy for $0.992.Enfant de Dieu / Faerie Dance, L'
  • Buy for $0.993.Jenny Pluck Pears / Half Hannikin
  • Buy for $0.994.Polka Piqu‚e
  • Buy for $0.995.Bour‚es Three & Four
  • Buy for $0.996.Shave the Monkey / Boys of the Mill
  • Buy for $0.997.Englantine / Man in the Brown Hat / Schottishe Fr†n Haver”
  • Buy for $0.998.Eight Step Waltz / Lisa / Gruppa, Stukka
  • Buy for $0.999.Glass Island
  • Buy for $0.9910.Newbury Jig / Moll in the Wood / Sword Dance / Old Wife of Coverdale
  • Buy for $0.9911.The New Jigs
  • 12.Death in a Fen / Bruton Town / Our Captain Cried
  • Buy for $0.9913.Spaghetti Panic
  • Buy for $0.9914.Jan Mijne Man / Go Mauve
  • Buy for $0.9915.Horizonto

Product Description:

Personnel: Jo Freya (vocals, whistling, saxophone); Paul James (whistling, bagpipe, woodwinds, saxophone, percussion); Jon Swayne (whistling, bagpipe, woodwinds, saxophone); Ian Luff (guitar, cittern, percussion); Chris Gunstone (bouzouki, percussion); Cliff Stapleton (hurdy-gurdy, recorder); Nigel Eaton (hurdy-gurdy, percussion); Sam Palmer (hurdy-gurdy); Dave Shepherd (violin, viola d'amore); David Armitage (bassoon, curtal, percussion); Andy Cutting (melodeon, percussion); Dave Roberts (melodeon).
Arrangers: Jon Swayne ; Blowzabella.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5016700100129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)