Victory Don't Talk Science

Don't Talk Science
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
Your Price: $20.83
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XH48
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: C&B Productions


  • 1.Restless
  • 2.Speak Up
  • 3.Rock Star
  • 4.Love Kills Love
  • 5.Burn Down the City
  • 6.Down Load Down
  • 7.Right Between the Eyes
  • 8.Blinded By Darkness
  • 9.No Return
  • 10.Victim of Lies
  • 11.Go To Hell
  • 12.Wiating For the Wind
  • 13.I'm So Excited

Product Description:

Personnel: Jioti Parcharidis (vocals); Herman Frank, Tommy Newton (guitar, background vocals); Achim Keller (drums).
Recording information: Area 51 Studio, Celle, Germany; Arena 20 Studio, Hannover, Germany.
Photographer: Kai Swillus.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Victory

Product Info:

  • UPC: 880831077323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item