Animotion Animotion [Bonus Tracks]

Animotion [Bonus Tracks]
Only 6 copies left
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XH3Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 17, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1984


  • 1.Obsession
  • 2.Let Him Go
  • 3.Everything's Leading to You
  • 4.Turn Around
  • 5.Fun Fun Fun
  • 6.Tremble
  • 7.Holding You
  • 8.Run to Me
  • 9.Open Door
  • 10.Obsession [7" Remix]
  • 11.Obsession [12" Remix]
  • 12.Obsession [12" Dub]
  • 13.Let Him Go [7" Remix]
  • 14.Let Him Go [Remix]

Product Description:

Producers include: Steve Barry, Tony Peluso, Richard Marx, John Van Tongren, Preston Glass.
Personnel: Bill Wadhams (vocals, guitar); Astrid Plane (vocals); Don Kirkpatrick (guitar); Paul Antonelli, Paul Antonelli (keyboards); Frenchy O'Brien (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Steve Thorpe; Steve Thorpe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Animotion

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929422520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)