Nouveau Tango

Nouveau Tango
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  KING 2603
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 10, 2005
  • Label: Kingston Records


  • 1.Don Augustib Bardi
  • 2.El Viento de Verdad
  • 3.El Beso
  • 4.Ritmo de Baionga
  • 5.Estampa del Norte
  • 6.Nouveau Tango
  • 7.Milonga de Mis Amores
  • 8.Daricha
  • 9.El Puente
  • 10.Encuentro
  • 11.Contrabajeando
  • 12.Ritmo de Bainga (Baionsambal)

Product Description:

Personnel: Luis Borda (guitar); Luis Borda; Zaida Saiace (piano); Thijs van Leer (flute); Mario Argandona (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Mario Argandona.
Recording information: Mo-Songs Studio, Cologne, Germany (1996).
Photographer: Gregory Vider.
Arranger: Luis Borda.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 184554260322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item