The Ghost You Gave To Me

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
12 ratings
14 copies available
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MTB 15045

CD Details

  • Released: October 10, 2011
  • Label: Metal Blade


  • 1.Sirenum Scopuli
  • 2.React
  • 3.Sparrow
  • 4.High Times
  • 5.Numbers
  • 6.One with the Sun
  • 7.The Ghost You Gave to Me
  • 8.Pretty
  • 9.Afterglow
  • 10.It's Alive
  • 11.Only Child
  • 12.The Barrier

Product Description:

Personnel: Joey Eppard (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Billy Riker (electric guitar); Gartdrumm (drums, percussion); Daniel Grimsland (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Chris Bittner; Michael Birnbaum.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 3 / Three (Alternative)

Product Info:

  • UPC: 039841504521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item