John Debney The Replacements [Original Soundtrack]

The Replacements [Original Soundtrack]
10% OFF
Rating 2.3
56 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  KS5Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

More titles by John Debney

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Replacements Remix, The - (with Gene Hackman / Keanu Reeves)
  • 2.I Don't Want to Be Your Girlfriend - (with Kelli Owens)
  • 3.Second Chance - (with Bret Domrose)
  • 4.Bust a Move - (with Young MC)
  • 5.I Will Survive - (with Gloria Gaynor)
  • 6.The Dallas Game
  • 7.Falco
  • 8.The Bus Arrives / Armed Guards / Let's Play Football / Field Tactics / Bateman Rocks - (with Font 48)
  • 9.Wild Yam / The Look In Your Eyes - (with Font 48)
  • 10.R.O.W.D.I.E. / Same Play - (with Font 48)
  • 11.Chicks Dig Scars
  • 12.Falco Drops The Ball / He's Wirey / Clifford Franklin - (with Font 48)
  • 13.Get Me The Ball / Cochran Scores / We're In Business
  • 14.Rock and Roll Part 2 - (with Gary Glitter)
  • 15.Falco Changes the Play
  • 16.Martel Crossed

Product Description:

Original score composed by John Debney.
Producers include: Michael Mason.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.3
Based on 56 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Debney

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,346
  • UPC: 030206618020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)