Olivia Newton-John Olivia

10% OFF
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MUSH 21034
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1972
  • Label: Mushroom Records


  • 1.Angel of the Morning
  • 2.Just a Little Too Much
  • 3.If We Only Have Love
  • 4.Winterwood
  • 5.My Old Man's Got a Gun
  • 6.Changes
  • 7.I'm a Small & Lonely Ligh
  • 8.Why Don't You Write Me
  • 9.Mary Skeffington
  • 10.Behind That Locked Door
  • 11.What Is Life
  • 12.Everything I Own
  • 13.Living in Harmony
  • 14.I Will Touch You

Product Description:

OLIVIA is Olivia Newton-John's second album, from when the Australian singer was still primarily a country-pop performer, featuring covers of Chip Taylor's "Angel of the Morning" and Bread's "Everything I Own."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Olivia Newton-John

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,240
  • UPC: 9399602103426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item