Sugar Minott 20 Super Hits

20 Super Hits
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  Q54V
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Sonic Sounds


  • 1.Buy off the Bar
  • 2.Palavin Spree
  • 3.Two Timer
  • 4.Sensimilla
  • 5.Dread upon Your Head
  • 6.Leave Dread Locks Business
  • 7.Loving Jah
  • 8.Get It All Over
  • 9.Ready or Not
  • 10.Rosey Bell
  • 11.Trade Winds
  • 12.Unite
  • 13.African People
  • 14.Stop Fight Rasta
  • 15.Let Your Teardrops Fall
  • 16.Rub a Dub Sound
  • 17.Devil Pickney
  • 18.Herbman Hustling
  • 19.Rydim
  • 20.Vanity

Product Description:

Producers: Sugar Minott, George Phang, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare.
Editor: Michael Rankine.
Arranger: Blackbeard.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sugar Minott

Product Info:

  • UPC: 716161000925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)