Sugar Minott Black Roots

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HPOS 621832

CD Details

  • Released: September 26, 2006
  • Label: Hip-O Select


  • 1.Mankind
  • 2.Hard Time Pressure
  • 3.River Jordan
  • 4.Jail House
  • 5.I'm Gonna Hold On
  • 6.Oppressors Oppression
  • 7.Two Time Loser
  • 8.Black Roots
  • 9.Clear Runnings
  • 10.Mr. Babylon Man

Product Description:

The rise of dancehall can be traced back to Sugar Minott-and this 1980 classic in particular. Hard Time Pressure; Mr. Babylon Man , and the rest, all back in action but limited to 2500 copies!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sugar Minott

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498621837
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item