La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.71 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11
You Save: $1.29 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  6D6D5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 9, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Interscope


  • 1.Another Day of Sun
  • 2.Someone in the Crowd
  • 3.Mia & Sebastian's Theme
  • 4.A Lovely Night
  • 5.Herman's Habit
  • 6.City of Stars
  • 7.Planetarium
  • 8.Summer Montage / Madeline
  • 9.City of Stars
  • 10.Start a Fire
  • 11.Engagement Party
  • 12.Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
  • 13.Epilogue
  • 14.The End
  • 15.City of Stars [Humming]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,149
  • UPC: 602557117776
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)