Carter Burwell Miller's Crossing [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Miller's Crossing [Original Motion Picture
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
16 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  VAR 5288
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 1990
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Opening Titles
  • 2.Caspar Laid Out
  • 3.A Man and His Hat
  • 4.King Porter Stomp
  • 5.The Long Way Around
  • 6.Miller's Crossing
  • 7.After Miller's Crossing
  • 8.Runnin' Wild
  • 9.Rage of the Dane
  • 10.All a You Whores
  • 11.Nightmare in the Trophy Room
  • 12.He Didn't Like His Friends
  • 13.Danny Boy
  • 14.What Heart?
  • 15.End Titles
  • 16.Goodnight Sweetheart

Product Description:

All music written by Carter Burwell except "King Porter Stomp" (Ferdinand "Jelly Roll" Morton/Sonny Burke/Sid Robin), "Running Wild" (Joe Grey/Leo Wood/A. Harrington Gibbs), "Danny Boy" (trad.), "Goodnight Sweetheart" (Rudy Vallee/Ray Noble/James Campbell/Reg Connelly).
Personnel: Frank Patterson (vocals).
Arranger: Larry Wilcox.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Carter Burwell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206528824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item