Pepe Aguilar Mi Credo (2-CD)

Mi Credo (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $17.98
Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SE9E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: EMI Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Me Falta Valor
  • 2.Va Por Tu Suerte
  • 3.Alma en Pena
  • 4.Yo la Amo
  • 5.He Venido a Pedirte Perdon
  • 6.Mi Buen Corazon
  • 7.A Pierna Suelta
  • 8.El Mecate
  • 9.Indispensable
  • 10.Caida Libre
  • 11.El Hombre es Hombre
  • 12.Y Tenerte Otra Vez
  • 13.Y Ahora Olvidame
  • 14.Mi Casa de Teja
  • 15.Mi Credo

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Echame a Mi la Culpa
  • 2.Ya Viene Amaneciendo
  • 3.Carino Santo
  • 4.La Muerte de un Gallero
  • 5.Una Limosina
  • 6.Una Tumba Abandonada
  • 7.Cruz de Olvido
  • 8.El Alazan Y El Rosillo / Caballo Prieto Azabache / El Moro De Cumpas
  • 9.Mi Destino Fue Quererte
  • 10.Paso del Norte
  • 11.Cielo Rojo
  • 12.Corrido de Simon Blanco
  • 13.A Usted Amigo

Product Description:

Released in 2006, Mi Credo combines two Pepe Aguilar albums, 2002's Con Orgullo por Herencia and 2003's Billboard-topping Y Tenerte Otra Vez, into a two-disc set. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pepe Aguilar

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094636102320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)