Frente a Frente, Volume 1

Frente a Frente, Volume 1
1 rating
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GEQ9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Frente a Frente
  • 2.Es Mejor
  • 3.Cuando Te Vayas
  • 4.Una Vez Mas
  • 5.Tu que Fuiste
  • 6.Si Quieres
  • 7.No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar
  • 8.Por que Fue que Te Ame?
  • 9.Ya lo Se que Tu Te Vas
  • 10.El Mas Querido
  • 11.Cosas de Enamorados
  • 12.Tenias que Ser Tan Cruel

Product Description:

Guaranteed to work or your money back - PLEASE NOTE ALL MONIES FROM THIS SALE GO TO A 501 (C)3 NO KILL ANIMAL SHELTER

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rocío Dúrcal

Product Info

  • UPC: 078635609127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)