Richard Anthony Nouvelle Vague

Nouvelle Vague
14% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $29.99
Sale Price: $26.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $25.88 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.11 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XHJG
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 18, 1998
  • Label: EMI France


  • 1.Nouvelle Vague
  • 2.Itsy Bitsy Petit Bihini
  • 3.Let's Twist Again
  • 4.Fich le Camp Jack
  • 5.J'Irai Twister le Blues
  • 6.J'Entends Siffler le Trai
  • 7.Donne Moi Ma Chance
  • 8.C'Est Ma Fete
  • 9.Wlaking Alone (Inedit)
  • 10.Et Je M'en Vais
  • 11.Tchin Tchin
  • 12.A Present Tu Peuh T'en Al
  • 13.If I Loved You (Inedit)
  • 14.Ce Monde
  • 15.Girl From Ipanema
  • 16.Jamais Je Ne Vivrai Sans
  • 17.Aranjuez Mon Amour
  • 18.Le Sirop Typhon
  • 19.L'an 2005
  • 20.Na Na He He Espoir

Product Description:

Vocalist Richard Anthony's NOUVELLE VAGUE includes tracks "Let's Twist Again," "Fich Le Camp Jack," and 18 others.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Richard Anthony

Product Info:

  • UPC: 077778921127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item