Jeff Beal Carnivale (Soundtrack from the Original HBO Series)

Carnivale (Soundtrack from the Original HBO
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
21 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  VAR 066627
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Carnivale End Title (Ben's Theme)
  • 2.Dora Mae's Funeral
  • 3.Carnivale Main Title Theme
  • 4.Meet Samson, Ben's Dream
  • 5.Justin at Mr. Chin's (Justin's Theme)
  • 6.His Name Was Michael
  • 7.Storm's Coming
  • 8.Ben Heals The Girl
  • 9.Rita Sue And Jonesy
  • 10.Lodz And Ben
  • 11.The Carniv…le Convoy
  • 12.We Can Be Saved
  • 13.The Mark Of The Beast
  • 14.The Silent Film
  • 15.Fix Up Dora Mae
  • 16.Black Blizzard
  • 17.Ben Heals Kerrigan
  • 18.Justin Calls Iris
  • 19.Management's Advice
  • 20.You're The One
  • 21.The Russian Front
  • 22.Babylon
  • 23.Ben Searches The Templar Hall
  • 24.Sofie ReadsThe Cards For Ben
  • 25.Lodz And Management Plot
  • 26.Lucky To Have Jonesy (Sofie's Theme)

Product Description:

Composer: Jeff Beal.
Audio Mixer: Jeff Beal.
Liner Note Author: Howard Klein.
Recording information: Many Rooms Music, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jeff Beal

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206662726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item