Parliament Icon

List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ISL 001524502

Related products:

  • by Rick James ~ Icon ~ $7.18
  • by The Gap Band ~ Icon ~ $7.18
  • by War ~ Icon: War ~ $7.18

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Island


  • 1.P-Funk (Whats To Get Funked Up)
  • 2.Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)
  • 3.Flash Light
  • 4.Dr. Funkenstein
  • 5.Up For the Down Stroke
  • 6.Chocolate City
  • 7.Bop Gun [Endangered Species]
  • 8.Testify
  • 9.Aqua Boogie (a Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop)
  • 10.Mothership Connection (Star Child)
  • 11.Do That Stuff
  • 12.Agony of Defeet

Product Description:

Photographer: Paul Cox .
Parliament have more great tunes than you can shake several sticks at, so it's hard to imagine only wanting a single disc's worth. But if that's the mandate and you couldn't care less about liner notes or credits, Icon is probably the way to go. It's got bare-bones packaging but it's chock-full of prime funk and you can't beat the budget price. ~ Sean Westergaard
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Parliament

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 4,273
  • UPC: 602527614649
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: