Michael Giacchino Alias: Season Two [Original Television Soundtrack]

Alias: Season Two [Original Television Soundtrack]
5 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $13 (72% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZVRF 66622
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • Buy for $0.991.Main Title
  • Buy for $0.992.On The Train
  • Buy for $0.993.Mother Of A Mother
  • Buy for $0.994.Rabat
  • Buy for $0.995.Over The Edge
  • Buy for $0.996.Emily's Eulogy
  • Buy for $0.997.Fond Memories
  • Buy for $0.998.Post A-Morten
  • Buy for $0.999.Syd's Best Alias Yet
  • Buy for $0.9910.Going Down?
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sydney Implores Dixon
  • Buy for $0.9912.Aftermath Class
  • Buy for $0.9913.Sarkavator
  • Buy for $0.9914.I'm So Promoted
  • Buy for $0.9915.I'm So Screwed
  • Buy for $0.9916.I'm So Demoted
  • Buy for $0.9917.Inferno
  • Buy for $0.9918.Do I Have To Do Another Eulogy?
  • Buy for $0.9919.Something Fishy
  • Buy for $0.9920.Sloane's Revelation
  • Buy for $0.9921.Hitting The Fan
  • Buy for $0.9922.Balboa And Clubber
  • Buy for $0.9923.Almost Two Years

Product Description:

Composers: Michael Giacchino; J.J. Abrams.
Personnel: Assa Drori, John Wittenberg, Cameron Patrick, Johana Krejci, Robert Matsuda, Harris Goldman, Shari Zippert, Tiffany Yi Hu, Terry Glenny, Kathleen Robertson , Michael Harrison , Yarda Kettner, Kristin Fife, Debra Price, Razdan Kuyumjian, Becky Bunnell, Galina Golovin, Jacqueline Suzuki, Norm Hughes, Mark Robertson , Vladimir Polimatidi, Charles Everett, Joel Derouin, Clayton Haslop, Jim Sitterly, Ronald Clark (violin); Dan Neufeld, Raymond Tischer, Andrew Picken, Richard Rintoul, James V. Ross, Karie Prescott, Maria Newman, David Stenske, Darrin McCann (viola); Mathew Cooker, Christina Soule, Rick Naill, Nancy Stein-Ross, Kevan Torfeh, Suzie Katayama, Larry Corbett, Stefanie Fife, Victor Lawrence (cello); Robert Shulgold (flute); Michael Vaccaro (clarinet); John Yoakum (oboe); John Mitchell , Peter Mandell (bassoon); Jon Lewis , Malcolm McNabb, Jeff Bunnell (trumpet); John A. Reynolds, Jerry Folsom, Diane Muller, Joe Meyer , Richard Todd , Kurt Snyder (French horn); Alex Iles, Richard Taylor "Dick" Nash (trombone); Robert Sanders (bass trombone); John VanHouten (tuba); Hollywood Studio Symphony.
Liner Note Author: Michael Giacchino.
Recording information: Capitol Records, Hollywood, CA; Paramount Studios, Hollywood, CA; Stage M.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Michael Giacchino

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206662221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)