Manfred Mann The Singles Album

Rating 3.7
3 ratings
11 copies available
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMTL 829804

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • 2.Hi Lili Hi Lo
  • 3.I Put a Spell on You
  • 4.5-4-3-2-1
  • 5.Come Tomorrow
  • 6.Hubble Bubble Toil and Trouble
  • 7.If You Gotta Go, Go Now
  • 8.You Gave Me Somebody to Love
  • 9.Oh No Not My Baby
  • 10.Pretty Flamingo
  • 11.Sha La La
  • 12.Way You Do The Things You Do
  • 13.Stormy Monday Blues
  • 14.Got My Mojo Working
  • 15.Smokestack Lightning
  • 16.Don't Ask Me What to Say
  • 17.I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 18.Poison Ivy
  • 19.My Little Red Book
  • 20.There's No Living Without Your Loving

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Manfred Mann

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724382980421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)