Nick Drake Bryter Layter

Bryter Layter
1 rating
Price: $20.26
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $5.73 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  38296
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Universal Music Group International

Description by

An authentic reproduction of the 1970 first pressing with original textured sleeve.


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Hazey Jane Ii
  • 3.At the Chime of a City Clock
  • 4.One of These Things First
  • 5.Hazey Jane I
  • 6.Bryter Layter
  • 7.Fly
  • 8.Poor Boy
  • 9.Northern Sky
  • 10.Sunday

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Nick Drake

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,225
  • UPC: 602537347551
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)