Sean Callery 24: Seasons 4 & 5 [Original Television Soundtrack]

24: Seasons 4 & 5 [Original Television Soundtrack]
19% OFF
Rating 4.3
13 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
LABOR DAY SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XHA6
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 14, 2006
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.24 Main Title
  • 2.Collette's Arrest
  • 3.Closing In On Marwon
  • 4.Death In The Open Desert
  • 5.Logan's Downfall
  • 6.Mandy's Plan
  • 7.Henderson
  • 8.Jack's Women
  • 9.C.T.U.
  • 10.The Name's O' Brian - Chloe O' Brian
  • 11.Mission Briefing
  • 12.Bierko Entering The Gas Company
  • 13.Logan's Near Suicide
  • 14.Lynn McGill's Sacrifice
  • 15.Base Mission
  • 16.Airport Russians
  • 17.Infiltrating The Sub
  • 18.Loft Mission
  • 19.Reviving Jack
  • 20.Jack Storms The Gas Plant
  • 21.Tony's Farewell

Product Description:

Composer: Sean Callery.
Liner Note Author: Sean Callery.
Photographer: Rodney Charters.
Released in 2006, this soundtrack collection features some of the finest musical moments from the fourth and fifth seasons of the thrilling hit TV series 24. In addition to the show's moody theme ("24 Main Title"), the compilation includes other compelling tracks by composer Sean Callery that heighten the suspense accompanying each one of Jack Bauer's world-saving missions.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sean Callery

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206677225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item