Freddy Cannon Palisades Park: The Very Best of Freddy Cannon: 1959-1963

Palisades Park: The Very Best of Freddy Cannon:
10 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SDY3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 25, 2000
  • Label: Varese Fontana


  • 1.Palisades Park
  • 2.Transistor Sister
  • 3.Okefenokee
  • 4.Teen Queen of the Week
  • 5.Tallahassee Lassie
  • 6.If You Were a Rock & Roll Record
  • 7.The Urge
  • 8.Buzz Buzz A-Diddle-It
  • 9.Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • 10.Opportunity
  • 11.Twistin' All Night Long
  • 12.What's Gonna Happen When Summer's Done?
  • 13.For Me and My Gal
  • 14.Happy Shades of Blue
  • 15.Muskrat Ramble
  • 16.Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
  • 17.Humdinger
  • 18.Everybody Monkey
  • 19.Patty Baby
  • 20.Jump Over

Product Description:

Producers include: Frank C. Slay, Jr., Bob Crewe, Freddy Cannon, Bob Feldman, Jerry Goldstein.
Compilation producer: Cary E. Masfield.
Includes liner notes by Cub Koda.
Digitally remastered by Dan Hersch (Digiprep, Hollywood, California).
Liner Note Author: Cub Koda.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Freddy Cannon

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206611120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)