Kylie Minogue Kylie [Import]

Kylie [Import]
Price: $20.68
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XH86
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 1996


  • 1.I Should Be So Lucky
  • 2.Loco-Motion
  • 3.Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  • 4.It's No Secret
  • 5.Got to Be Certain
  • 6.Turn It Into Love
  • 7.I Miss You
  • 8.I'll Still Be Loving You
  • 9.Look My Way
  • 10.Love at First Sight

Product Description:

Personnel: Kylie Minogue (vocals), Mike Scott (keyboards, background vocals), Matt Aitken, (keyboards, guitar), Neil Palmer (keyboards), George De Angelis (keyboards), Dee Lewis, Mae McKenna and Suzanne Rhatigan (background vocals).
Recorded at PWL Studios in London; Alan Eaton Studios and RBX, Melbourne, Austrailia.
KYLIE is a collection of early Kylie Minogue, bringing together some of the first and best of the Australian popsters extremely successful hits. "I Shoudl Be So Lucky," "It's No Secret," and "Look My Way."
While the production values on Kylie's debut are dated at best and the tunes are nothing but standard late-'80s Stock-Aitken-Waterman bubblegum, there are some rather endearing qualities to it. Firstly, she shows a lot more personality than the other Stock, et al. frontperson, Rick Astley. Secondly, her cuteness makes these rather vapid tracks bearable. Her cover of "The Loco-Motion" made only small waves in the U.S., but this was the album that launched her career as both pop star and icon in Europe. ~ Chris True

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kylie Minogue

Product Info

  • UPC: 9397603221026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)