Kylie Minogue Kylie / Enjoy Yourself (2-CD)

Kylie / Enjoy Yourself (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $26.99
Your Price: $24.29
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  XH82
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 5, 2005

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Should Be So Lucky
  • 2.The Loco-Motion
  • 3.Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  • 4.It's No Secret
  • 5.Got to Be Certain
  • 6.Turn It into Love
  • 7.I Miss You
  • 8.I'll Still Be Loving You
  • 9.Look My Way
  • 10.Love at First Sight

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hand on Your Heart
  • 2.Wouldn't Change a Thing
  • 3.Never Too Late
  • 4.Nothing to Lose
  • 5.Tell Tale Signs
  • 6.My Secret Heart
  • 7.I'm Over Dreaming (Over You)
  • 8.Tears on My Pillow
  • 9.Heaven and Earth
  • 10.Enjoy Yourself

Product Description:

Two original Kylie Minogue albums packaged together in a slipcase at a great price! Kylie is her 1988 debut, Enjoy Yourself is her 2nd from 1989. Mushroom. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kylie Minogue

Product Info:

  • UPC: 9397603387029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm