Georges Brassens Giants of Jazz Play Brassens

Giants of Jazz Play Brassens
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNFR 832466
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: August 10, 1987
  • Label: Universal France


  • 1.Elegie a un Rat de Cave
  • 2.Au Bois de Mon Coeur
  • 3.P de Toi
  • 4.Femme D'Hector
  • 5.Marche Nuptiale
  • 6.Temps Ne Fait Rien a L'af
  • 7.Temps Passe
  • 8.Chanson pour L'Auvergnat
  • 9.Chasse aux Papillons
  • 10.Porngraphe
  • 11.Priere
  • 12.Les Copains D'Abord
  • 13.Histoire de Faussaire
  • 14.Embrasse-les Tous
  • 15.Maman Papa
  • 16.Non-Demande en Mariage
  • 17.Je Me Suis Fait Tout Peti
  • 18.J'ai Rendez-Vous Avec Vou
  • 19.Bonhomme
  • 20.Vent
  • 21.Ballade des Cimetieres
  • 22.Ronde des Jurons
  • 23.Cupidon S'en Fout

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Georges Brassens

Product Info:

  • UPC: 042283246621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre: