Roy Acuff Sings Hank Williams

Sings Hank Williams
3 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $8 (57% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZVRF 66814
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Hey, Good Lookin'
  • 2.Why Don't You Love Me
  • 3.Mansion On The Hill
  • 4.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 5.You Win Again
  • 6.Kaw-Liga
  • 7.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 8.There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • 9.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 10.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 11.Take These Chains From My Heart
  • 12.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 13.They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  • 14.I Saw The Light
  • 15.Lost Highway
  • 16.Pan American
  • 17.Lonesome Whistle - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Personnel: Roy Acuff (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Larry Zwisohn.
Recording information: 07/08/1958-02/09/1978.
Two giants of country music come together on this re-release of the musician and music publisher Roy Acuff's mid-1960s tribute to Hank Williams, which features such Acuff-Rose publications as "Jambalaya," "Mansion on the Hill," and "Your Cheating Heart," in addition to five previously unreleased tracks, including "Lost Highway" and "Lonesome Whistle."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roy Acuff

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206681420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)