Rocío Dúrcal Me Gustas Mucho: Todo los Grandes Exitos

Me Gustas Mucho: Todo los Grandes Exitos
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QF5Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Me Gustas Mucho
  • Buy for $0.992.Sombras Nada Mas
  • Buy for $0.993.Me Nace del Corazon
  • Buy for $0.994.Quedete Conmigo Esta Noche
  • Buy for $0.995.Si Nos Dejan
  • Buy for $0.996.Te Sigo Amando
  • Buy for $0.997.Para Toda la Vida
  • Buy for $0.998.Como Han Pasado los Anos
  • Buy for $0.999.La Gata Bajo la Lluvia
  • Buy for $0.9910.No Lastimas Mas
  • Buy for $0.9911.Se Me Olvido Otra Vez
  • Buy for $0.9912.Vestida de Blanco
  • Buy for $0.9913.Caramelito
  • Buy for $0.9914.Como Tu Mujer
  • Buy for $1.2915.Amor Eterno
  • Buy for $0.9916.La Media Vuelta

Product Description:

Arrangers: Fernando Z. Maldonado; Eduardo Magallanes; Homero Patron; Juan Pinz¢n; Marco Antonio Sol¡s; Milton Salcedo; Pepe Martinez; Rafael Ferro; Bebu Silvetti.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rocío Dúrcal

Product Info

  • UPC: 037629590926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)