Ramón Ayala 30 Pegaditas de Ramon Ayala (2-CD)

30 Pegaditas de Ramon Ayala (2-CD)
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  QVCS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 5, 2005
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.El Amor que Me Falta
  • 2.Carino Mio
  • 3.Te lo Juro
  • 4.Buscando un Amor
  • 5.Por Tus Caprichos
  • 6.Corazon Herido
  • 7.Que Te Vaya Bien
  • 8.Aprende a Reir
  • 9.Ya No Soy el Mismo
  • 10.Casi un Ano
  • 11.El Chapuzon
  • 12.Sufro Por Tu Ausencia
  • 13.Quisiera Ser Pajarillo
  • 14.El Presidiario
  • 15.Morirme Dormido

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Aprende a Reir
  • 2.Dame Tu Querer
  • 3.Yo Aqui
  • 4.Dame Tu Amor
  • 5.Lagrimas de Amor
  • 6.Tengo Ganas
  • 7.Ni Por Mil Punados de Oro
  • 8.Nuestro Juramento
  • 9.Otra Vez
  • 10.Esta Vez Si Me Voy a Matar
  • 11.Corazoncito Tirano
  • 12.Convenceme
  • 13.Detras de Tus Huesos
  • 14.Mi Negra Suerte
  • 15.Nadie Sabe

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ramón Ayala

Product Info

  • UPC: 037629572823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)