Remixes Volume 1 (3-LP)
by Ennio Morricone / Various Artists

Remixes Volume 1 (3-LP)
5 ratings
Price: $7.99
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  CMR 4851411
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: October 21, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Compost Records

Description by

Classic Ennio Morricone Film Music Re-Rubbed for the 21st Century.


  • 1.La Moda [We Love Ennio Mix]
  • 2.Le Foto Proibite Di Una Signora Per Bene [Alex Attias Mustang Mix 1]
  • 3.Il Buono, Il Brutto, Il Cattivo (The Good, The Bad and the Ugly)
  • 4.Alla Serenità
  • 5.Beat N. 3 [Toy Destroy Mix]
  • 6.Ninna Nanna in Blu
  • 7.Amore Come Dolore
  • 8.I Crudeli
  • 9.Dal Mare
  • 10.Rivoluzione [Con-Fusion Mix]
  • 11.Indagine Su un Cittadino Al Di Sopra Di Ogni Sospetto
  • 12.Addio a Cheyenne
  • 13.La Cugina
  • 14.Giù la Testa (Lullaby for James Coburn) [Sucker's Finale]
Get Email Alerts for Ennio Morricone

Product Info

  • UPC: 667548514118
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)