Edgar Aguilar "El Narquillo" Que Chulos Ojos

List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 87686
Amazon sells this CD for $9.95, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 55%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 28, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Que Chulos Ojos
  • Buy for $0.992.Caballo Bayo
  • 3.Vuelve
  • Buy for $0.994.Mi Chamaquita
  • Buy for $0.995.Cruz de Palo
  • Buy for $0.996.Vidita Mia
  • 7.Sentimiento Navideno
  • Buy for $0.998.Confusion
  • 9.Costales de Verde
  • 10.Madrecita Querida
  • 11.El Sleepy
  • 12.La Vida con la Rienda Suelta

Product Description:

Photographer: Esteban Ignatczyk.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Edgar Aguilar "El Narquillo"

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 60,234
  • UPC: 037628768623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item